Silvretta-Arena

The highest snow-guarantee, almost unlimited kilometres of slopes, and modern lift facilities - all this awaits you in the Ischgl ski resort. Plan your winter holidays in the Silvretta Arena.

The Ischgl-Samnaun ski resort always achieves best marks in European tests, and the Silvretta Arena is voted amongst the Top-10 ski resorts on a regular basis.

The term "skiing without borders" gets a true meaning in the Silvretta Arena Samnaun/Ischgl. Snow sports fans will find everything they long for on the more than 238 km of slopes. Some slopes start exactly on the invisible Swiss-Austrian border.

Maybe you will become international without noticing it, since your left foot may be in Austria while your right foot is still in Switzerland.
The 38 km black, 150 km red and 50 km blue slopes offer almost unlimited variety and many variations to choose from. Thanks to the valleys of the Silvretta Arena Samnaun/Ischgl you can for example follow the course of the sun to enjoy great sunshine all day. Or carve down the perfectly groomed slopes of the Silvretta Arena Samnaun/Ischgl, one of the birth places of carving.
If you want to test the newest models visit the Snow Sports Center on the mountain station of the double-decker cable car, and if the turns don't come out right yet, the ski instructors of the two Ski Schools will be pleased to help you.

Silvretta Arena slope plan

Silvretta-Arena

Höchste Schneesicherheit, beinahe unendliche Pistenkilometer und modernste Liftanlagen - das alles erwartet Sie im Skigebiet Ischgl. Planen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in der Silvretta Arena.

Das Skigebiet Ischgl-Samnaun erreicht bei europaweiten Tests stets Bestnoten, regelmäßig wird die Silvretta Arena in die Top-10 der Skigebiete gewählt.

Der Begriff "grenzenloses Skifahren" erhält mit der Silvretta Arena Samnaun/Ischgl erst seine wahre Bedeutung. Denn auf den über 238 Pistenkilometern finden Schneesportbegeisterte die volle Erfüllung. Einige der Pisten starten dabei genau auf der unsichtbaren schweizerisch-österreichischen Grenze.

So werden Sie, vielleicht ohne es zu merken, international, denn es kann durchaus sein, dass ihr linker Fuss schon in Österreich steht, während der rechte Fuss noch in der Schweiz verweilt.
Die rund 38 km schwarzen, 150 km roten und 50 km blauen Pisten bieten eine schier unerschöpfliche Vielfalt und unzählige Variationsmöglichkeiten. Folgen Sie zum Beispiel dem Lauf der Sonne und geniessen Sie einen ganzen Tag Sonnenschein pur, dank der Täler der Silvretta Arena Samnaun/Ischgl. Oder carven Sie in den schönsten Schwüngen die überbreiten Pisten hinunter, schliesslich gilt die Silvretta Arena Samnaun/Ischgl als eine der Geburtsstätten des Carvens.
Zum Austesten der neusten Modelle steht Ihnen das Schneesportcenter in der Bergstation der Doppelstockseilbahn zur Verfügung und wenn es mit den Bögen noch nicht so richtig klappt, helfen die Skilehrer der beiden Skischulen gerne weiter.

Pistenplan der Silvretta Arena